Darius Rucker - Charleston, SC 1966 (+2DVD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 15 August 2011
£9.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Released two years after Learn to Live made him a genuine country star, Rucker's third solo album is another twangy effort, as well as a tribute to his South Carolina roots.

More Detail

1. This
2. Come Back Song
3. Might Get Lucky
4. Whiskey And You
5. Southern State Of Mind
6. Love Will Do That
7. The Craziest Thing
8. Things I'd Never Do
9. We All Fall Down
10. I Don't Care (Featuring Brad Paisley)
11. She's Beautiful
12. I Got Nothin'
13. In A Big Way
14. This
15. Alright
16. History In The Making
17. History In The Making (Live)
18. All I Want (Live)
19. Don't Think I Don't Think About It (Live)
20. Don't Think I Don't Think About It
21. It Won't Be Like This For Long (Live)
22. Drinkin' And Dialin' (Live)
23. If I Had Wings (Live)
24. Learn To Live (Live)
25. Lee Turner Show Score
26. Don't Think I Don't Think About It / Forever Road

Release Date: 15 August 2011
Catalogue No: HHEAD14