Dark Knight - Series 1

Release Date: 06 June 2005 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£13.29 includes FREE UK Postage

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

For First 12 episodes of the fantasy adventure series starring Ben Pullen. In the midst of the Dark Ages, Ivanhoe (Pullen) is charged to protect the innocent, not only from the oppression of the evil Prince John, but also from the demons and creatures that populate a world of magic and mystery. In this volume, the wizard Marjan the Magnificent is killed by a creature that exists in a world through the looking-glass, and Ivanhoe must stop the evil Mordour (Jeffrey Thomas) from unleashing a horde of demons from a book of spells.

More Detail

Region 0
Running Time: 200 minutes
Main Language: English
Release Date: 06 June 2005
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance