Darren Hayman - January Songs (Music CD)

Release Date: 30 January 2012
£10.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

In January 2011 Darren Hayman set about writing and recording a song each day with an accompanying video. This limited edition two CD set brings together all 31 tracks and features collaborations with The Wave Pictures, Allo Darlin’ and Terry Edwards. Each edition features unique hand drawn artwork from Hayman himself.

More Detail

1. It Was Over
2. Bad Technology
3. Staying In
4. Isle of Eigg
5. Hold Back the Clock
6. Nothing at All 2
7. Esplanade Drive
8. Old Man Hands
9. I Can't Control Myself
10. I Know I Fucked Up
11. You Can Tell Her Anything
12. My Bedroom
13. My Dirty Window
14. Who Hung the Monkey
15. Britain in Bloom
16. Let me Sleep
17. Arthur the Dog
18. The Return
19. No Different for Girls
20. I Want to be a Volunteer
21. Shh...
22. Baby, Be Good to Me
23. Bad, Bad, Bad, Bad, Girl
24. Ventrolquism
25. Forest Blues
26. Let out the Sides
27. I Can Keep a Secret
28. I Won the Girl
29. My Miniature Band
30. We're Tired of Getting Dicked Around
31. My Dream Train

Release Date: 30 January 2012