Das Racist - Relax (Music CD)

Release Date: 28 November 2011
Artist: Das Racist
£9.59 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

After two critically acclaimed mixtapes, Shut Up, Dude and Sit Down, Man, the rap trio announced they would release their debut on Greedhead Music, a label imprint run by Das Racist member Himanshu Suri. Relax promises a slicker sound and a wealth of guest contributors, including Diplo, El-P, and members of Yeasayer, Blood Diamonds, Vampire Weekend, and Chairlift.

More Detail

1. Relax
2. Michael Jackson
3. Brand New Dance
4. Middle of the Cake
5. Girl
6. Shut Up, Man
7. Happy Rappy
8. Booty in the Air
9. Power
10. Punjabi Song
11. Selena
12. Rainbow in the Dark
13. The Trick
14. Celebration

Release Date: 28 November 2011
Artist: Das Racist

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia