Datsuns (The) - Headstunts (Music CD)

Release Date: 06 October 2008
£10.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

'Head Stunts' is the fourth studio album from New Zealand outfit The Datsuns and their first for UK indie label Cooking Vinyl. Recorded in Sweden and produced by the band themselves, this is the first album to feature new drummer Ben Cole. The album sees the band move into new territory; bringing elements of pop, punk and psychedelia into the mix, while managing to keep the hard rock sound of their previous work intact. The singles 'High School Hoodlums' and 'Human Error' are included.
Release Date: 06 October 2008

1. Human Error
2. Hey Paranoid People (What's In Your Head)
3. Your Bones
4. Ready Set Go
5. Yeah Yeah Just Another Mistake
6. Eye Of The Needle
7. So Long
8. Cruel Cruel Fate
9. Highschool Hoodlums
10. Cry Crybaby
11. Pity Pity Please
12. Somebody Better

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: COOKCD447