Daughtry - Break the Spell (Music CD)

Release Date: 03 September 2012
Artist: Daughtry
£12.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

On the verge of succumbing completely to workingman's boredom on their 2009’s sophomore set Leave This Town, DAUGHTRY snap back to life with 2011’s Break the Spell. Working once again with producer Howard Benson, a collaborator since the early days when it wasn’t clear whether Chris Daughtry’s charms would translate outside of American Idol, DAUGHTRY add color back into their desaturated post-grunge, embracing their lineage as radio-ready rockers. It’s as if DAUGHTRY believe they’ve earned their rock & roll stripes so they no longer need to prove that they’re for real -- they can just ease into the role of sugary arena rockers that they’ve always been destined to be. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine
Release Date: 03 September 2012
Artist: Daughtry

1. Renegade
2. Crawling Back to You
3. Outta My Head
4. Start of Something Good
5. Crazy
6. Break the Spell
7. We're Not Gonna Fall
8. Gone Too Soon
9. Losing My Mind
10. Rescue Me
11. Louder than Ever
12. Spaceship
13. Who's They
14. Maybe We're Already Gone
15. Everything but Me
16. Lullaby
17. Crawling Back to You (Video DVD)
18. Outta My Head (Video DVD)
19. Feels like Tonight (DVD)
20. Outta My Head (DVD)
21. What About Now (DVD)
22. Home (DVD/Unplugged)
23. Start of Something Good (DVD)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 88725452752