Dave Brubeck - Essential Dave Brubeck (Music CD)

Release Date: 31 March 2003
Artist: Dave Brubeck
£5.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £13.79. You Save: £7.90

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track listing
Disk 1
3.Take The "A" Train
4.Le Souk
6.The Duke
7.In Your Own Sweet Way
8.Weep No More
9.Some Day My Prince Will Come
11.Brandenburg Gate
12.Three To Get Ready
13.Blue Rondo A La Turk
14.There'll Be Some Changes Made
Disk 2
1.Take Five
3.It's A Raggy Waltz
4.Unsquare Dance
5.Kathy's Waltz (Instrumental)
6.Travellin' Blues
7.Summer Song
8.That Old Black Magic
9.Bossa Nova U.S.A.
10.Autumn In Washington Square
11.Theme From "Mr. Broadway"
12.La Paloma Azul
16.Brother, Can You Spare A Dime?
17.Love For Sale

Release Date: 31 March 2003
Artist: Dave Brubeck
SKU: 5105942