Dave Clarke - Desecration of Desire (Music CD)

Release Date: 27 October 2017
Artist: Dave Clarke
£10.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listings Disc: 1 1. Exquisite
2. Is Vic There? (feat. Louisahhh)
3. Frisson (feat. Mt. Sims)
4. Plasmatic
5. Dot Forty One (Mute)
6. Charcoal Eyes (Glass Tears) [feat. Mark Lanegan]
7. Monochrome Sun (feat. Mark Lanegan)
8. Cover Up My Eyes (feat. Gazelle Twin)
9. I'm Not Afraid (feat. Anika)
10. Death of Pythagoras
Release Date: 27 October 2017
Artist: Dave Clarke
SKU: 4050538319170