Dave Dee, Dozy, Beaky, Mick And Tich - The Very Best Of (Music CD)

Release Date: 26 January 1998
£5.49 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

More Detail

1. Legend Of Xanadu
2. Bend It
3. Save Me
4. Hold Tight
5. Touch Me Touch Me
6. Wreck Of The Antoinette
7. Snake In The Grass
8. No Time
9. My Woman's Man
10. Zabadak
11. Okay
12. You Make It Move
13. Mr President
14. Don Juan
15. Sun Goes Down
16. Is It Love
17. Last Night In Soho
18. Legend Of Zanadu

Release Date: 26 January 1998

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 5518232