Dave Edmunds - Rockpile (Music CD)

Release Date: 01 July 2002
Artist: Dave Edmunds
£6.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listings
1. Down Down Down
2. I Hear You Knockin'
3. Hell of a Pain
4. It Ain't Easy
5. Promised Land
6. Dance, Dance, Dance
7. (I Am) A Lover Not a Fighter
8. Egg or the Hen
9. Sweet Little Rock & Roller
10. Outlaw Blues

Release Date: 01 July 2002
Artist: Dave Edmunds
Catalogue No: REP4966