Dave McPherson - Hardship Diaries, The (Music CD)

Release Date: 16 May 2011
£7.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 16 May 2011

1. Spring - Hearts Need Blood
2. Is This All We Are
3. Listen To The Music
4. Summer - She Puts Me In A Good Mood
5. Before I Even Had You
6. Love Rats
7. Autumn - A Ghostly Reprise
8. Hummingbird
9. Last Year
10. Winter - Hibernation
11. Obsession Is A Young Man's Game
12. This Is Not Fairytale

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: GRAPHFAR9CD