David Alexander - Reflections (Music CD)

Release Date: 31 January 2000
£9.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £10.29. You Save: £0.30

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track listing
Disk 1
2.No Guarantee
3.Of All The Girls I've Loved Before
4.My Love
5.Everything That Love's Supposed Be
6.The Wind Beneath My Wings
7.The Answer To Everything
8.Tears On My Pillow
10.La Paloma
11.The Power Of Love

Release Date: 31 January 2000