David Alexander - The Best Of - Volume Two (Music CD)

Release Date: 21 March 1996
£9.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £10.29. You Save: £0.80

In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 1 working day.

Track Listings
1. Hey Wont You Play Another Somebody Done Somebody Wrong Song
2. With One Exception
3. Memory
4. I Know
5. To All The Girl's I've Loved Before
6. Power Of Love
7. Matter Of Time
8. My Love
9. Only Now & Then
10. Answer To Everything
11. Green Green Grass Of Home
12. Tears On My Pillow
13. Wind Beneath My Wings
14. Nikita
15. You And Looking Glass
16. Everything Love's Supposed To Be
17. Let's Keep It Simple Tonight
18. Please Send Me Daffodils

Release Date: 21 March 1996