David Bisbal - Acustico (Una Noche en el Teatro Real/Live Recording/+DVD)

Release Date: 24 September 2012
Artist: David Bisbal
£15.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

One of Spain's top-selling artists of the 2000s, David Bisbal has already released two live albums to his four studio ones. Una Noche en el Teatro Real is his second live release, although its main selling point is being Bisbal's first CD/DVD package -- and a record-breaker at that. Recording at Madrid's Teatro Real on November 1, 2011 with a small acoustic orchestra, Bisbal performed many of his hits ("Ave María," "Princesa"), as well as timeless Latin romantic ballads such as Armando Manzanero's "Adoro" and Joan Manuel Serrat's "Lucía." As a special gift to his fans, Bisbal also introduced two new songs, "Doy la Vida" and "Sombra y Luz," the latter written by Alejandro Sanz. ~ Mariano Prunes
Release Date: 24 September 2012
Artist: David Bisbal

1. Amar (Intro)
2. Almería Tierra Noble
3. El Ruido
4. Te Quiero Dijiste
5. Lloraré Las Penas
6. Esta Ausencia
7. Me Derrumbo
8. En un Rincón del Alma
9. Doy La Vida
10. Sombra y Luz
11. Cómo Olvidar
12. Besos de Tu Boca
13. Intro
14. Ave María
15. Adoro
16. Lucía
17. Dígale
18. Luna
19. Al Andalus
20. Quién Me Iba a Decir
21. Sin Mirar Atrás
22. Silencio
23. Y Si Fuera Ella
24. Mi Princesa
25. Esclavo de Sus Besos
26. Concierto "Una Noche en El Teatro Real"
27. Así Se Hizo: Gira Internacional
28. Así Se Hizo: Gira Española
29. Así Se Hizo: Una Noche en El Teatre Real
30. Galería de Fotos
31. 10 Años con Tve

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 888910