David Essex - Reflections (Music CD)

Release Date: 28 October 2013
Artist: David Essex
£3.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Picture This Sky
2. Lamplight
3. Pretty Thing
4. Gonna Make You A Star
5. Dangerous
6. If I Could
7. Dance With Me
8. She's Emotional
9. It's Gonna Be Alright
10. Rock On
Release Date: 28 October 2013
Artist: David Essex