David Gilmour: Remember That Night.....Live At The Royal Albert Hall (Music DVD)

Release Date: 17 September 2007
£19.59 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £21.99. You Save: £2.40

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Live At The Royal Albert Hall:

01 Speak To Me
02 Breathe
03 Time
04 Breathe (Reprise)
05 Castellorizon
06 On An Island
07 The Blue
08 Red Sky At Night
09 This Heaven
10 Then I Close My Eyes
11 Smile
12 Take A Breath
13 A Pocketful Of Stones
14 Where We Start
15 Shine On You Crazy Diamond
16 Fat Old Sun
17 Coming Back To Life
18 High Hopes
19 Echoes
20 Wish You Were Here
21 Find The Cost Of Freedom
22 Arnold Layne (featuring David Bowie)
23 Comfortably Numb (featuring David Bowie)


  • From the Royal Albert Hall: 1. Wot's Uh The Deal 2. Dominoes 3. Wearing The Inside Out featuring Richard Wright 4. Arnold Layne featuring Richard Wright 5. Comfortably Numb featuring Richard Wright
  • Documentary: Breaking Bread, Drinking Wine
  • From the Summer Tour 2006: Dark Globe
  • Live From Abbey Road: Astronomy Domine
  • From the AOL Sessions: This Heaven
  • From the BBC Mermaid Theatre concert: 1. Castellorizon 2. On An Island 3. The Blue 4. Take A Breath 5. High Hopes
  • Documentary: The Making Of 'On An Island'
  • Documentary: The West Coast Music Videos: 1. On An Island 2. Smile Island Jam
  • 2007 Photo Gallery
Release Date: 17 September 2007

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 5043119