David Johansen - Live It Up/David Johansen (Music CD)

Release Date: 01 September 2008
£9.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 01 September 2008

1. Funky But Chic
2. Girls
3. Pain In My Heart
4. Not That Much
5. Donna
6. Cool Metro
7. I'm A Lover
8. Lonely Tenement
9. Frenchette
10. We Gotta Get Out Of This Place/Don't Bring Me Down/Its My Li (medley/live)
11. Frenchette (live)
12. Reach Out (I'll Be There) (live)
13. Is This What I Get For Loving You (live)
14. Donna (live)
15. Build Me Up Buttercup (live)
16. Melody (live)
17. Funky But Chic (live)
18. Bohemian Love Pad (live)
19. Stranded In the Jungle (live)
20. Personality Crisis (live)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: BGOCD820