David Sanborn - Then Again (The Anthology) (Music CD)

Release Date: 06 August 2012
£9.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

This two-disc compilation focuses on the Florida-born saxophonist’s key, mid-period material dating from the 70s to the 90s. Building on 1994’s The Best of David Sanborn, it further showcases his influential fusion of jazz, pop and R&B.
Release Date: 06 August 2012

1. The Whisperer
2. Benjamin
3. Lisa
4. It's You
5. Love Will Come Someday
6. As We Speak
7. Hideaway
8. More than Friends - James, Bob
9. Maputo - James, Bob
10. Since I Fell for You - James, Bob
11. Chicago Song
12. The Dream
13. So Far Away
14. Bang Bang
15. Missing You
16. Back Again
17. Rain on Christmas
18. A Tear for Crystal
19. Lotus Blossom
20. The Water Is Wide
21. Snakes
22. First Song
23. Try a Little Tenderness
24. Never Enough - James, Bob
25. One in a Million
26. Straight to the Heart
27. Goodbye
28. Let's Just Say Goodbye
29. Anywhere I Wander

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8122797288