Dawn Landes - Fireproof (Music CD)

Release Date: 21 January 2008
Artist: Dawn Landes
£7.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £11.49. You Save: £3.50

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listing

I Dont Need No Man
Tired Of This Life
Private Little Hell
Picture Show
Kids In A Play
Toy Piano
Dig Me A Hole
Im In Love With The Night
Goodnight Lover
You Alone

Release Date: 21 January 2008
Artist: Dawn Landes
SKU: FR21137