DE/VISION - Best Of De/Vision, The

Release Date: 04 December 2006
Artist: De/Vision
£11.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 04 December 2006
Artist: De/Vision

1. Foreigner (radio edit)
2. End (radio club edit)
3. Strange Affection (album edit)
4. Heart Shaped Tumor (radio edit)
5. Drifting Sideways (radio cut)
6. Unputdownable (single edit)
7. Love Will Find A Way (unreleased)
8. Day's Not Done (album version)
9. Miss You More (radio edit)
10. I'm Not Dreaming Of You (album version)
11. We Fly Tonight (radio edit)
12. Still Unknown (album version)
13. Lonely Day (radio cut)
14. Aimee (album version)
15. Freedom (album short cut)
16. Digital Dream (album version)
17. 6 Feet Underground (album version)
18. Heart Shaped Tumor (straight mix)
19. I'm Not Dreaming Of You (extended club version)
20. Digital Dream (Mesh Classical Cupboard Cut)
21. Still Unknown (Andrew Sega mix)
22. End (extended club version)
23. Summer Sun (Out Of Sight Out Of Mind mix)
24. Miss You More (Telekommander mix)
25. Drifting Sideways (Toburger Wald mix)
26. Aimee (Intuation remix)
27. Breathless
28. Turn Me On (Wave In Head mix)
29. Sadness (Sad Death Of mix)
30. Star Crossed Lovers (In A Black Hole mix)
31. Day's Not Done (Scopehead mix)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 88697022952