Deacon Blue - Raintown (Music CD)

Release Date: 15 October 2012
Artist: Deacon Blue
£13.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

An inspiring debut of well-crafted adult pop, heavily under the influence of Prefab Sprout, it was originally released by CBS Records in the U.K. in May 1987. Raintown was released in the U.S. by Columbia Records in March 1988. ~ Steve Aldrich
Release Date: 15 October 2012
Artist: Deacon Blue

1. Born in a Storm
2. Raintown
3. Ragman
4. He Looks Like Spencer
5. Tracy Now
6. Loaded
7. When Will You (Make My Telephone Ring)?
8. Chocolate Girl
9. Dignity
10. The Very Thing
11. Love’s Great Fears
12. Town to Be Blamed
13. Which Side Are You On?
14. Kings of the Western World
15. Angeliou (Live)
16. Just Like Boys
17. Raintown (Piano Version)
18. Riches
19. Church
20. Shifting Sand
21. Suffering
22. Ribbons and Bows
23. Dignity (Bob Clearmountain Version)
24. Long Distance From Just Across the Road
25. When Will You (Make My Telephone Ring)? (Extended 12” Version)
26. Town to Be Blamed (Live)
27. Ronnie Spector
28. Dignity (Extended 12” Version)
29. That Brilliant Feeling #1
30. Punch and Judy Man
31. Disneyworld
32. S.H.A.R.O.N.
33. Chocolate Girl (Extended 12” Version)
34. Dignity (Live at Glasgow Barrowlands 1988)
35. Love’s Great Fears (Live at Glasgow Barrowlands 1988)
36. The Very Thing (Livesey Remix)
37. Love’s Great Fears (Brauer Remix)
38. Born in a Storm (Live at Glasgow Art School 1987)
39. Raintown (Live at The Marquee 1986)
40. Ragman (Demo Version)
41. He Looks Like Spencer Tracy Now (Live at The Marquee 1986)
42. Loaded (Demo Version)
43. When Will You (Make My Telephone Ring)? (AIR Studio Vocal Mix/Remix)
44. Chocolate Girl (Live at The Marquee 1986)
45. Dignity (Live at The Marquee 1986)
46. The Very Thing (BBC Session for Radio 1’s Mark Goodier Show)
47. Love’s Great Fears (Live at The Marquee 1986)
48. Town to Be Blamed (Live at Glasgow Art School 1987)
49. Souvenirs (Bonus Track)
50. Don’t Let the Teardrops Start (Bonus Track)
51. Dignity (Version 1 Video)
52. Loaded (Video)
53. Dignity (Version 2 Video)
54. When Will You (Make My Telephone Ring)? (Video)
55. Dignity (US VersionVideo)
56. Chocolate Girl (Video)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: EDSJ9002