Deacon Blue - Singles (Music CD)

Release Date: 16 October 2006
Artist: Deacon Blue
£2.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £15.49. You Save: £12.60

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listing

Real Gone Kid
Wages Day
Fergus Sings The Blues
Twist And Shout
Bigger Than Dynamite
Your Swaying Arms
Your Town
Ill Never Fall In Love Again
Chcolate Girl
When Will You (Make My Telephone Ring)
Love And Regret
I Was Right And You Were Wrong
Queen Of The New Year
Only Tender Love
Cover From The Sky
One About Loneliness

Release Date: 16 October 2006
Artist: Deacon Blue
SKU: 82876884872