Dead Reckoning(3 Disc)

Release Date: 04 June 2007
£6.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £3.99
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Disc 1. DNA's Debut 1 x 45:00 min "DNA's Debut" looks at the history of DNA as a forensic tool and goes back in time to examine the details of the very first case in which DNA was used. We also take a look at how the advances in this forensic science has become a critical part of the criminal justice system, that has led to the convictions of many criminals that may otherwise have got away with their crimes. Disc 2. Blood Spatter 1 x 45:00 min The use of Blood spatter evidence first came to prominence in the murder trial of Dr. Sam Sheppard in 1955. This programme aims to evaluate how this particular form of forensic technology has developed since this aforementioned landmark case, and how it has helped solve two recent, bloody Washington State murders. Disc 3. Bullets and Blood 1 x 45:00 min Bullets and Blood is an exploration of two 1992 murder cases that took place in Colorado. Both cases were solved by the Colorado Bureau of Investigation's forensics lab, using sophisticated fingerprinting, bullet trajectory, and blood spatter analysis techniques. This spellbinding documentary illustrates just how detectives piece together the smallest of clues in order to paint a bigger picture.
Release Date: 04 June 2007
Catalogue No: GRD1071