Dean Martin - Dino (The Essential Dean Martin) (Music CD)

Release Date: 06 June 2011
Artist: Dean Martin
£8.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Nearly a decade after Dean Martin's death, the crooner's fans were finally given the definitive Dino collection, a 30-track set containing a generous selection of the best of his work, culling from both the Capitol and Reprise vaults. Steubenville, OH's favorite son became a singing star in the 1950s, mostly by virtue of his smooth, easy charm, apparent both in his vocal style and his public image. That charm is crystallized here (the spare, countryish "Memories Are Made of This," the laissez-faire swing of "Ain't That a Kick in the Head"), all bespeaking an uncommon coolness that was Martin's to burn. This compilation catches all of his best-known tunes, from the aforementioned gems to the perennial Reprise-era singalong "Everybody Loves Somebody." ~ Jim Allen

More Detail

1. Ain't That a Kick in the Head
2. That's Amore
3. Memories Are Made Of This
4. Just In Time
5. I'd Cry Like A Baby
6. Volare (Nel Blu Di Pinto Di Blu)
7. Under the Bridges of Paris
8. Sway (Quien Sera)
9. Love Me, Love Me
10. If
11. Mambo Italiano
12. Angel Baby
13. Let Me Go, Lover
14. Standing on the Corner
15. You Belong to Me
16. Powder Your Face With Sunshine (Smile! Smile! Smile!)
17. Innamorata (Sweetheart)
18. Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With a Dixie Melody
19. On An Evening In Roma (Sott'er Celo De Roma)
20. Money Burns a Hole In My Pocket
21. Cha Cha Cha D'Amour (Melodie D'Amour)
22. I'll Always Love You (Day After Day)
23. Kiss
24. You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You
25. Return to Me (Ritorna-Me)
26. The Door Is Still Open (To My Heart)
27. Houston
28. Send Me the Pillow You Dream On
29. Everybody Loves Somebody
30. In the Chapel In The Moonlight
31. Little Ole Wine Drinker, Me
32. I Will
33. (Remember Me) I'm the One Who Loves You
34. In the Misty Moonlight
35. Somewhere There's a Someone
36. Gentle On My Mind

Release Date: 06 June 2011
Artist: Dean Martin
Catalogue No: C0825932