Dean Martin - King of the Road (Music CD)

Release Date: 04 January 2010
Artist: Dean Martin
£3.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £4.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Disk 1
1. Volare
2. Return To Me
3. Memories Are Made Of This
4. Kiss
5. That's Amore
6. Sway
7. Mambo Italiano
8. How Do You Speak To An Angel
9. Young And Foolish
10. Innamorata (Sweetheart)
11. Standing On The Corner
12. Watching The World Go By
13. When Yu're Smiling
14. Hey Brother, Pour The Wine
15. You Was (With Peggy Lee)
16. When You Pretend
17. In Napoli
18. You Belong To Me
19. Open Up The Doghouse (With Nat King Cole)
20. Money Burns A Hole In My Pocket
21. Luna Mezza Mare
22. You Look So Familiar
23. Change Of Heart
24. Angel baby
25. The Man Who Playes The Mandolino

Disk 2
1. Everybody Loves Somebody
2. How D'ya Like Your Eggs In The Morning (With Helen O'Connell)
3. Who's Sorry Now
4. Dreamy Old New England Moon
5. I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
6. Bye Bye Blackbird
7. Carolina In The Morning
8. (Ma Come Bali) Bella Bimba
9. I'll Always Love You (Day After Day)
10. I'm Gonna Stea You Away (With The Nuggets)
11. Solitaire
12. I'm Gonna Paper My Walls With Your Old Love Letters
13. Night Train To Memphis
14. Pretty As A Picture
15. We Never Talk Much, We Just Sit Around (With Helen O'Connell)
16. Only Trust Your Heart
17. Beau James
18. Good Mornin' Life
19. I'ts 1200 Miles From Palm Springs To texas
20. Relax Ay Voo (With Line Renauld)
21. Pennie's From Heaven
22. Muskrat Rambie
23. Just One More Chance
24. Aw C'mon
25. Every Street's A Boulevard In New York (With Jerry Lewis)

Disk 3
1. Buona Sera
2. Let Me Go Lover
3. Under The Bridges Of paris
4. The Naughty Lady Of Shady Lane
5. Come Back To Sorrento
6. Long Long Ago (With Nat King Cole)
7. I'm Your's
8. Power Your Face With Sunshine (Smile, Smile, Smile)
9. That Lucky Old Sun
10. Once In Love With My Amy
11. Zing A Zing A Zing Boom
12. Johnny Get Your Girl
13. There's My Lover
14. Louise
15. Wham Bam Thank You Mam
16. Waiting For The Robert E Lee
17. Moments Like This
18. The Peddlar Man
19. I Never Had A Chance
20. I'll Gladly Make The Same Mistake Again
21. Carolina Moon
22. Way Down Yonder In New Orlean's
23. The Sailor's Polka
24. What Could Be More Beautiful
25. Two Sleepy People (With Line Renaud)
Release Date: 04 January 2010
Artist: Dean Martin

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: GO3CD7012