Dean Martin - Simply Dean Martin (Music CD)

Release Date: 12 April 2010
Artist: Dean Martin
£7.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £4.99
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

More Detail

1. That's Amore
2. Carolina Moon
3. Walking My Baby Back Home
4. Georgia On My Mind
5. You Was - Martin, Dean & Peggy Lee
6. When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)
7. I'll Aways Love You (Day After Day)
8. Who's Sorry Now
9. Louise
10. Carolina In The Morning
11. Money Song, The - Martin, Dean & Jerry Lewis
12. That Lucky Old Sun
13. I Still Get A Thrill
14. I'm In Love With You - Martin, Dean & Margaret Whiting
15. Long Long Ago - Martin, Dean & Nat 'King' Cole
16. I'm Gonna Paper All My Walls (With Your Love Letters)
17. Bella Bimba (Ma Come Bali)
18. Pennies From Heaven
19. Under The Bridges Of Paris
20. Come Back To Sorrento
21. Mambo Italiano
22. Sway
23. How D'Ya Like Your Eggs In The Morning - Martin, Dean & Helen O'Connell
24. If I Could Sing Like Bing
25. I Got The Sun In The Morning
26. Oh Marie
27. Way Down Yonder In New Orleans
28. I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
29. Bye Bye Blackbird
30. Just A Little Bit South Of North Carolina
31. Open Up The Doghouse (Two Cats Are Comin' In) - Martin, Dean & Nat 'King' Cole
32. Naughty Lady Of Shady Lane
33. I'd Cry Like A Baby
34. We Never Talk Much (We Just Sit Around) - Martin, Dean & Helen O'Connell
35. When It's Sleepy Time Down South
36. Kiss
37. How Do You Speak To An Angel
38. In The Cool Cool Cool Of The Evening
39. Darktown Strutter's Ball
40. That Certain Party - Martin, Dean & Jerry Lewis

Release Date: 12 April 2010
Artist: Dean Martin