Dean Martin - The Capitol Years (Music CD)

Release Date: 09 January 1989
Artist: Dean Martin
£6.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £7.99. You Save: £1.80

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

More Detail

1. That's Amore
2. Kiss
3. Memories Are Made Of This
4. Sway (Quien Sera)
5. Money Burns A Hole In My Pocket
6. Hey Brother Pour The Wine
7. Naughty Lady Of Shady Lane
8. Man Who Plays The Mandalino
9. Mambo Italiano
10. Innamorata
11. Volare (Nel Blu Dipinto Di Blu)
12. Relax Ay Voo
13. All In A Night's Work
14. Return To Me
15. Cha Cha Cha
16. D'amour
17. Just In Time

Release Date: 09 January 1989
Artist: Dean Martin
SKU: CDP7907182