Death Angel - The Art Of Dying/Killing Season (2 CD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 28 October 2013
Artist: Death Angel
£11.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Nearly 30 years on, Death Angel are stil going as strong as ever with a rampaging Bloodstock performance setting up new (7th) album ‘The Dream Calls For Blood’. This release packages the 4th & 5th albums for the price of just one CD.

More Detail

The Art Of Dying (CD1):
 01. Thrown To The Wolves
02. 5 Steps Of Freedom
03. Thicker Than Blood
04. The Devil Incarnate
05. Famine
06. Prophecy
07. No
08. Spirit
09. Land Of Blood
10. Never Me
11. Word To The Wise

Killing Season (CD2):
1. Lord Of Hate
2. Sonic Beatdown
3. Dethroned
4. Carnival Justice
5. Buried Alive
6. Soulless
7. The Noose
8. When Worlds Collide
9. God VS God
10. Steal The Crown
11. Resurrection Machine

Release Date: 28 October 2013
Artist: Death Angel
SKU: NB3245-2