Deathstars - The Perfect Cult (Limited Digipak) (Music CD)

Release Date: 16 June 2014
Artist: Deathstars
£8.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £14.99. You Save: £6.30

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1. Explode
2. Fire Galore
3. All The Devil’s Toys
4. Ghost Reviver 5. The Perfect Cult
6. Asphalt Wings
7. Bodies 8. Temple Of The Insects
9. Track, Crush & Prevail
10. Noise Cuts
11. All The Devil’s Toys (8-bit version)
12. Explode (Remix)
13. Temple Of The Insects (Remix)

Release Date: 16 June 2014
Artist: Deathstars
SKU: NB3208-0