Debussy-Prelude A Lapres Midi

Release Date: 12 March 2001 | Certificate: Exempt
£8.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £9.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Enjoy the variably rousing and soothing sounds of composer Claude Debussy while accompanied by stirring visuals of the landscapes of Brittany, Normandy, and Paris, France. The Debussy musical selections include Prelude a lapres-midi dun Faune, Trois Nocturnes, and La Mer (The Sea).
Release Date: 12 March 2001
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

Region 0
Production Year: 2001
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: DVDI1011