Deep Purple - Book Of Taliesyn (Music CD)

Release Date: 07 February 2000
Artist: Deep Purple
£5.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £7.99. You Save: £2.30

Available 2-3 extra days

1. Listen Learn Read On Listen
2. Wring That Neck Listen
3. Kentucky Woman Listen
4. Exposition Listen
5. We Can Work It Out
6. Shield Listen
7. Anthem
8. River Deep Mountain High
9. Oh No No No
10. It's All Over
11. Hey Bop A Re Bop
12. Wring That Neck
13. Playground

Release Date: 07 February 2000
Artist: Deep Purple

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 5216082