Deerhoof - Deerhoof Vs. Evil (Music CD)

Release Date: 31 January 2011
Artist: Deerhoof
£9.59 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

'Deerhoof Vs. Evil' is the tenth studio release from San Francisco outfit Deerhoof. The band, formed in 1994, recorded the whole album independently in basements and practice spaces. The freedom of self-recording allowed them to experiment with each other's instruments and results in a polished and innovative record. Including an obscure cover of a Greek instrumental soundtrack 'Let's Dance The Jet', the album indicates a coming of age for the band.

More Detail

1. Qui Dorm Nomes Somia
2. Behold A Marvel In The Darkness
3. Merry Barracks, The
4. No One Asked To Dance
5. Let's Dance The Jet
6. Super Duper Rescue Heads
7. Must Fight Current
8. Secret Mobilisation
9. Hey I Can
10. C'Moon
11. I Did Crimes For You
12. Almost Everyone Almost Always

Release Date: 31 January 2011
Artist: Deerhoof

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia