Def Leppard - Songs From The Sparkle Lounge (Music CD)

Release Date: 05 May 2008
Artist: Def Leppard
£11.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £11.99. You Save: £0.50

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Named for the backstage area where they wrote most of the material, this is allegedly a return to their hard-rocking roots after the toned-down adult pop sound of 'X', containing no ballads. Produced by the band's long-standing engineer Ronan McHugh, it includes the single 'Nine Lives' which features a guest appearance from country star Tim McGraw.

Track Listing

1. Go
2. Nine Lives - Def Leppard & Tim McGraw
3. C'mon C'mon
4. Love
5. Tomorrow
6. Cruise Control
7. Hallucinate
8. Only The Good Die Young
9. Bad Actress
10. Come Undone
11. Gotta Let It Go
12. Love

Release Date: 05 May 2008
Artist: Def Leppard
SKU: 1762675