Definitive Story Of Evil Knievel

Release Date: 24 October 2011 | Certificate: Exempt
£7.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £19.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Evel Knievel, the “Kin g of Stuntmen”, is one of the most popular sports figures of all time.

To the greatest daredevil ever to live, no jump was too long, no challenge too great and no fear too menacing. For over 20 years, Evel Knievel thrilled millions of people around the world with his death-defying motorcycle jumps.

Relive his greatest triumphs and his bone-breaking defeats in this spectacular collection of breathtaking jumps.

Included jumps:
•Caesar’s palace
•Houston Astrodome
•Yakima Speedway
•Port land Coliseum
•Cow Palace
•Los Angeles Coliseum
•Canadian National Exposition
•Snake River Canyon
•Wembley Stadium
•King’s island & Seattle

Release Date: 24 October 2011
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: FIGHT009