Degrassi Junior High Series One (Three Discs)

Release Date: 02 October 2006 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£9.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £29.99. You Save: £20.60

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

All 13 episodes from the first series of the Canadian teen drama which started life as a spin-off of the drama series 'The Kids of Degrassi Street'. Episodes are: 'Kiss Me, Steph', 'The Big Dance', 'The Experiment', 'The Cover-Up', 'The Great Race', 'Rumor Has It', 'The Best Laid Plans', 'Nothing to Fear', 'What a Night!', 'Smokescreen', 'It's Late!', 'Parents' Night' and 'Revolution!'.


Interactive menu

More Detail

Region 2
Main Language: English
Release Date: 02 October 2006
Certificate: TBA - To Be Announced