Delain - Decade of Delain (Live at Paradiso/Live Recording) (Music CD)

Release Date: 27 October 2017
Artist: Delain
£22.99 includes FREE UK Postage

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listings Disc: 1 1. The Monarch Intro
2. Hands Of Gold (feat. Alissa White-Gluz)
3. Suckerpunch
4. The Glory And The Scum
5. Get The Devil Out Of Me
6. Army Of Dolls
7. The Hurricane
8. April Rain
9. Where Is The Blood (feat. Burton C. Bell)
10. Here Come The Vultures
11. Here Come The Vultures
12. The Tragedy Of The Commons (feat. Alissa White-Gluz)
13. Danse Macabre
Disc: 2 1. Sleepwalkers Dream (feat. Rob van der Loo, Sander Zoer, Guus Eikens)
2. Your Body Is A Battleground (feat. Marco Hietala)
3. Stay Forever
4. See Me In Shadow (feat. Liv Kristine, Elianne Anemaat)
5. The Gathering
6. Pristine (feat. George Oosthoek)
7. Mother Machine
8. Sing To Me (feat. Marco Hietala)
9. Donâ™t Let Go
10. We Are The Others
Release Date: 27 October 2017
Artist: Delain

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99