Delain - Hunter's Moon CD + Bluray (Music CD)

Release Date: 22 February 2019
Artist: Delain
£17.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1. Masters of Destiny
2. Hunterâ™s Moon
3. This Silence Is Mine
4. Art Kills
5. Hands Of Gold â“ Live
6. Danse Macabre â“ Live
7. Scarlet - Live
8. Your Body is a Battleground â“ Live (feat. Marco Hietala)
9. Nothing Left â“ Live (feat. Marco Hietala)
10. Control The Storm â“ Live (feat. Marco Hietala)
11. Sing To Me â“ Live (feat. Marco Hietala)
12. Not Enough â“ Live
13. Scandal â“ Live (feat. Marco Hietala)
14. The Gathering â“ Live (feat. Marco Hietala)
Release Date: 22 February 2019
Artist: Delain