DELBERT McCLINTON - The Definitive Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 22 December 2017
£9.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Disk 1
1. Victim Of Life's Circumstances
2. Two More Bottles Of Win
3. Object Of My Affection
4. Lesson In The Pain Of Love
5. Honky Tonkin' (I Guess I Done Me Some)
6. Solid Gold Plated Fool
7. It's Love Baby 24 Hours A Day
8. Lipstick, Powder & Paint
9. Before You Accuse Me
10. Lovey Dovey
11. Pledging My Love
12. I'm Dyin' As Fast As I Can
13. Special Love Song
14. Love Rustler
15. Under Suspicion
16. Ain't No More Cane
17. In The Jailhouse No
18. Sick And Tired
19. Lie No Better - Album Version
20. Have Mercy
21. Isn't That So?
22. I Don't Want To Hear It Anymore
23. Turn On Your Love Light
Release Date: 22 December 2017

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: HUMP208