Dennis Brown - King Jammy Presents: Dennis Brown Tracks Of Life (Music CD)

Release Date: 14 September 2018
Artist: Dennis Brown
£12.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Can't Keep (feat. Damian Marley)
2. High Grade Morning (feat. Protoje)
3. Gun Town (feat. Dre Island)
4. Wash Dem Away (feat. Agent Sasco)
5. Love And Live (feat. Alborosie)
6. Back To Africa (feat. DYCR & Triston Palma)
7. Give Love A Try (feat. Projexx)
8. Real Love (feat. Aza Lineage)
9. Run The Track (feat. Romain Virgo)
10. The Magic Touch (feat. Jesse Royal)
11. You Satisfy My Soul
12. How Long (feat. Josey Wales)
13. Build A Dream (feat. Baby G)
14. The Genie Rub A Dub (feat. Busy Signal)
15. Dancer Of The Night / No No No (Medley) [feat. Dawn Penn & Bounty Killer]
Release Date: 14 September 2018
Artist: Dennis Brown
SKU: 0054645705424