Depeche Mode - Best of Depeche Mode, Vol. 1 (Music CD)

Release Date: 05 August 2013
Artist: Depeche Mode
£11.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

By the early 2000s, Depeche Mode's reputation and legacy were such that hits collections, singles comps, and other retrospectives became the order of the day. Though not the first compilation from the beloved synth pop band, The Best of Depeche Mode, Vol. 1 was the group's first official single-disc "best-of." Spanning the entirety of the group's two-decades-and-running career, the collection includes early confections such as "Just Can't Get Enough" and "See You," brooding mid-career classics like "Personal Jesus" and "Enjoy the Silence," and the clean-and-sober comeback tracks "Suffer Well" and "Precious." This is as succinct an overview of the classic new wave band as any available on the market. ~ Nate Knaebel

More Detail

  • 1. Personal Jesus
  • 2. Just Can't Get Enough
  • 3. Everything Counts
  • 4. Enjoy the Silence
  • 5. Shake the Disease
  • 6. See You
  • 7. It's No Good
  • 8. Strangelove
  • 9. Suffer Well
  • 10. Dream On
  • 11. People Are People
  • 12. Martyr (Single Version)
  • 13. Walking in My Shoes
  • 14. I Feel You
  • 15. Precious
  • 16. Master and Servant
  • 17. New Life
  • 18. Never Let Me Down Again
Release Date: 05 August 2013
Artist: Depeche Mode
SKU: 88883751292