Derren Brown - The Experiments

Release Date: 15 October 2012 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£7.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £29.99. You Save: £22.80

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Collection of four Derren Brown specials which aired on Channel 4. In 'The Assassin', Derren, through a kind of behavioural programming apparently used by the CIA, turns an unwitting member of the public into an assassin with the job of killing Stephen Fry. In 'The Gameshow', Derren conducts a social experiment that suggests people are willing to give up their personal morality if they feel they are acting within a group setting and therefore aren't fully responsible for any wrongdoing. In 'The Guilt Trip', Derren aims to get a member of the public to admit to a murder he did not commit through external pressure alone and In 'The Secret of Luck', Derren convinces an entire town that a statue of a dog brings good luck.

More Detail

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English
Release Date: 15 October 2012
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over
SKU: C4DVD10465