Desperate Housewives Season 2

Release Date: 13 November 2006 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£11.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £3.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £3.99
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £4.99
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £5.99
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £6.99
Others - £8.99
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

The smash hit show with a truly contemporary take on "Happily Ever After" returns to DVD as it takes another darkly comedic look at suburbia, where the secret lives of housewives aren't always what they seem.

Give in to temptation and experience every deliciously juicy plot twist and turn of Season 2!

Episodes Comprise:

1. Next
2. You Could Drive A Person Crazy
3. You'll Never Get Away From Me
4. My Heart Belongs To Daddy
5. They Asked Me Why I Believe In You
6. I Wish I Could Forget You
7. Colour And Light (aka: I Must Be Dreaming)
8. The Sun Won't Set
9. That's Good, That's Bad
10. Coming Home (aka: I've Got You Under My Skin)
11. One More Kiss
12. We're Gonna Be Alright
13. There's Something About A War
14. Silly People
15. Thank You So Much
16. There Is No Other Way
17. Could I Leave You?
18. Everybody Says Don't
19. Don't Look At Me
20. It Wasn't Meant To Happen
21. I Know Things Now
22. No One Is Alone
23. Remember (Part 1)
24. Remember (Part 2)


Unaired storylines, Deleted scenes, Featurettes

More Detail

Region 2
Aspect Ratio: 1.78 Anamorphic Wide Screen
Running Time: 995 minutes
Production Year: 2006
Main Language: English
Release Date: 13 November 2006
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over
Catalogue No: BUA0033101