Destiny's Child - #1's (Music CD)

Release Date: 24 October 2005
£4.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Unarguably the biggest girl-group sensation of the early 21st century, Destiny's Child sold millions of records and dominated charts around the world. With 2004's 'Destiny Fulfilled' allegedly their last studio album, this convenient anthology compiles all their number one hits. All the classics are here, as well as three brand new songs including the single 'Stand Up For Love'.

More Detail

1. Stand Up For Love (World Children's Day 2005 anthem/previously unreleased)
2. Independent Women (part 1)
3. Survivor
4. Soldier - Destiny's Child & TI/Lil' Wayne
5. Check On It (previously unreleased) - Destiny's Child & Slim Thug
6. Jumpin' Jumpin'
7. Lose My Breath
8. Say My Name
9. Emotion
10. Bug A Boo
11. Bootylicious
12. Bills Bills Bills
13. Girl
14. No No No (part 2) - Destiny's Child & Wyclef Jean
15. Cater 2 U
16. Feel The Same Way I Do (previously unreleased)

Release Date: 24 October 2005
SKU: 82876739282