Destruction - Infernal Overkill/Sentence of Death EP(Music CD)

Release Date: 30 January 2006
Artist: Destruction
£8.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Two mid-'80s releases from Destruction (Infernal Overkill from 1985 and the Sentence of Death EP from 1987) were combined onto a single compact disc by SPV. ~ Sean Westergaard
Release Date: 30 January 2006
Artist: Destruction

1. Intro
2. Total Desaster
3. Black Mass
4. Mad Butcher
5. Satan's Vengeance
6. Devil's Soldiers
7. Invincible Force
8. Death Trap
9. Ritual
10. Tormentor
11. Bestial Invasion
12. Thrash Attack
13. Antichrist
14. Black Death

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: SPV07675292