Detroit Spinners - Essential Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 09 July 2001
£4.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.It's A Shame
2.Together We Can Make Such Sweet Music
3.I've Got To Find Myself A Brand New Baby
4.That's What Girls Are Made For
5.We'll Have It Made
6.Bad Bad Weather (TILL YOU COME HOME)
7.Truly Yours
8.I'll Always Love You
9.For All We Know
10.Tomorrow May Never Come
11.Where Is That Girl
12.At Sundown (She's Gonna Love Me)
13.Pay Them No Mind
14.Cross My Heart
15.Like A Good Man Should
16.I Just Can't Help But Feel The Pain
17.In My Diary
18.Sweet Thing

Release Date: 09 July 2001
Catalogue No: 5444342