Dexys Midnight Runners - Lets Make This Precious - The Best Of... (Music CD)

Release Date: 22 September 2003
£6.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £7.99. You Save: £1.80

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listings
1. Geno
2. The Celtic Soul Brothers (More Please Thank You)
3. Come On Eileen
4. Jackie Wilson Said (I'm In Heaven When You Smile)
5. Because Of You
6. Manhood
7. Tell Me When My Light Turns Green
8. Breakin' Down The Walls Of Heartache
9. There There My Dear
10. Plan B
11. Show Me
12. Let's Make This Precious
13. Until I Believe In My Soul
14. Let's Get This Straight (From The Start)
15. This Is What She's Like
16. My National Pride (Formerly Knowledge Of Beauty)
17. I Love You (Listen To This)
18. My Life In England

Release Date: 22 September 2003
SKU: 5926802