Diana Krall - Live In Paris (Bonus Studio Recording)

Release Date: 04 November 2002
Artist: Diana Krall
£7.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

1. I Love Being Here With You
2. Let's Fall In Love
3. Dee I Do
4. Look Of Love Listen
5. East Of The Sun (And West Of The Moon)
6. I've Got You Under My Skin
7. Devil May Care
8. Maybe You'll Be There
9. S Wonderful
10. Fly Me To The Moon
11. Case Of You
12. Just The Way You Are
13. Charmed Life
14. But Not For Me

Release Date: 04 November 2002
Artist: Diana Krall
SKU: 0651092