Diana Krall - Love Scenes (Music CD)

Release Date: 18 August 1997
Artist: Diana Krall
£11.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £9.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.All Or Nothing At All
2.Peel Me A Grape
3.I Don't Know Enough About You
4.I Miss You
5.They Can't Take That Away From Me
6.Lost Mind
7.I Don't Stand A Ghost Of A Chance With You
8.You're Getting To Be A Habit With Me
9.Gentle Rain
10.How Deep Is The Ocean
11.My Love Is
12.Garden In The Rain
13.That Old Feeling

Release Date: 18 August 1997
Artist: Diana Krall

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: IMP12342