Diana Ross And Marvin Gaye - Diana Ross And Marvin Gaye (Music CD)

Release Date: 06 August 2001
£6.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £8.49. You Save: £2.30

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.You Are Everything
2.Love Twins
3.Don't Knock My Love
4.You're A Special Part Of Me
5.Pledging My Love
6.Just Say, Just Say
7.Stop, Look, Listen
8.I'm Falling in Love With You
9.My Mistake
10.Include Me in Your Life
12.The Things I Will Not Miss
13.I've Come To Love You So Much
14.I'll Keep My Light In My Window

Release Date: 06 August 2001
SKU: 1571732