Diana Ross And The Supremes - Forty Golden Motown Greats (Music CD)

Release Date: 06 December 1999
£9.79 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £12.29. You Save: £2.50

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disc 1
1. Where Did Our Love Go Listen
2. Baby Love Listen
3. Come See About Me Listen
4. Stop In The Name Of Love Listen
5. My World Is Empty Listen
6. Back In My Arms Again
7. I Hear A Symphony
8. You Can't Hurry Love
9. You Keep Me Hanging On
10. Love Is Here And Now You're Gone
11. Happening
12. Reflections
13. In And Out Of Love
14. Love Child
15. I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
16. I'm Living In Shame
17. I Second That Emotion
18. Someday We'll Be Together
19. Up The Ladder To The Roof
20. Stoned Love

Disc 2
1. River Deep Mountain High
2. Nathan Jones
3. Floy Joy
4. Automatically Sunshine
5. Reach Out And Touch Somebody's Hand Listen
6. Ain't No Mountain High Enough Listen
7. Remember Me Listen
8. I'm Still Waiting Listen
9. Surrender Listen
10. Doobedood'n Doobe
11. Touch Me In The Morning
12. All Of My Life
13. You Are My Everything
14. Mahogany
15. Love Hangover
16. Upside Down
17. My Old Piano
18. I'm Coming Out
19. It's My Turn
20. Endless Love

Release Date: 06 December 1999

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 5309612